Contact Us

ELDERCARE EXHIBITION & CONFERENCE ASIA 2019

8 - 10 November 2019 - Hall 405|406 Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre

If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact the ELDEX Asia team which sits in Singapore (GMT+8) either via email or telephone. The operating hours of the team are Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00.

ELDEX Main Contact

Project Management

Event Director
Joseph Yeo, joseph@eldexasia.com

Sales

Sales Manager 
Hwee Cheng Soon (Ms), hweecheng@eldexasia.com

Senior Sales Executive
Dennis Chew, dennis@eldexasia.com

Marketing

Marketing Director
Cheen Chong Tan, cheen@eldexasia.com

Public Relations Agency
Red Bug Communications Pte Ltd
Gracine Wee (Ms), gracine@redbugpr.com
Lynette Piong (Ms), lynette@redbugpr.com

Social Media Agency
InAwe Media
Basil Tan, basil@inawemedia.com
William Hui, william@inawemedia.com